››
 

make a donation

phone

Care Connection

770.358.5252

Georgia Crisis & Access Line

1.800.715.4225

 

Grievance Hot Line

770.358.8466

 

CARF
Commission on the Accreditation of
Rehabilitation Facilities

1.888.281.6531

Services:

   • Addictive Diseases
   • Developmental Disabilities
   • Mental Health
   • Specialty







Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Management

McIntosh Trail Community Service Board Administrative Office
1435 North Expressway, Suite 301
Griffin, GA 30223


Mike Hubbard
Executive Director
mhubbard@mctrail.org

Lenora Allen
Medical Director
lallen@mctrail.org

Stefanie Jackson
Chief Financial Officer
sjackson@mctrail.org

Amanda Brown
Director of Developmental Disability Services
abrown@mctrail.org

Kenyatta Walker
Clinical Director for Behavioral Health Services
kwalker@mctrail.org

Yaree Grimes
Human Resources Director
ygrimes@mctrail.org

Kenyatta Walker
Director of Clinical Compliance
kwalker@mctrail.org

John Joyce
Information Systems Director
jjoyce@mctrail.org

Link to McTrail Open info page